Reviews

Reviews Stars


101 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Dec. 19, 2019 at 12:48 PM EST
"Very easy. Shipping was nice and quick!"
~ erin fellows
in RI
Dec. 18, 2019 at 12:04 AM EST
"Easy. Perfect!"
~ Yvette DeBlanc
in LA
Dec. 16, 2019 at 11:07 PM EST
"Vey easy to navigate the site and order. So happy to support a local business!"
~ cathy Cramer
in AL
Dec. 15, 2019 at 11:55 PM EST
"I usually frequent this shop in person because of the quality gifts it offers but had no time to shop this week so I went to the website and found the same beautiful quality gifts offered in-house. It was so nice to be able to get the perfect gift for my client in time and on budget."
~ mj.
in LA
Dec. 6, 2019 at 2:53 PM EST
"LOCAL, convenient, giftwrapping, helpful and friendly!!
Its all good at Pieces of Eight"
~ constance becker
in LA
Dec. 3, 2019 at 2:47 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The best customer service and such a cute store! Was so willing to help and made the registry process so easy!"
~ Amy Babineaux in LA
Dec. 3, 2019 at 2:11 PM EST
"Convenient and user-friendly!"
~ Gayle George
in LA
Dec. 3, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"So impressed with the service and the beautiful products! The staff made the process super enjoyable!

Thanks for helping us!"
~ Anne Ziegler
Nov. 27, 2019 at 4:59 PM EST
"Great service and beautiful product."
~ sharon champagne
in LA
Nov. 21, 2019 at 6:06 PM EST
"Great service and so easy"
~ Sally Lane
in LA
Nov. 20, 2019 at 5:35 PM EST
~ Lisa Roberts in LA
Nov. 20, 2019 at 4:16 PM EST
"So easy!"
~ Corbin Levin
in LA
Nov. 11, 2019 at 7:04 PM EST
"So easy!! Loved it!"
~ Debra White
in LA
Nov. 11, 2019 at 3:10 PM EST
"It’s always a pleasant experience dealing with local, experienced people. Unlike Amazon and other online sites, the staff take a real interest in the couple and guide you to the perfect gift selection!"
~ Celise Kennedy
in LA
Nov. 11, 2019 at 7:23 AM EST
"Great experience"
~ Louise Farris
in AL
Nov. 9, 2019 at 1:06 PM EST
"Love shopping at pieces of eight ..
Store is full of beautiful gifts ... something for everyone"
~ Brenda Millet
in LA
Nov. 7, 2019 at 5:43 PM EST
"Excellent products and phenomenal customer service. Thank you Corey for all of your help and thank you Nicole for keeping the tradition of the Oil Center’s fine merchants."
~ evelyn leblanc
in LA
Nov. 6, 2019 at 1:27 PM EST
"Great service! It was so easy to buy from the gift registry."
~ Dianna Rae High
in LA
Oct. 27, 2019 at 1:40 PM EST
"So easy to gift from a registry!"
~ Janet Wood
in LA
Oct. 18, 2019 at 9:28 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The staff at Pieces of Eight had been very helpful in picking out our china and setting up our registry! Thank you again!"
~ Emily Lewis in LA
Oct. 8, 2019 at 2:55 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Best Customer Service you could ask for! They are always so helpful and have the best selection! As a bride, that was the first place I went to register! Best choice ever!!!"
~ Cassie Dossey in LA
Oct. 5, 2019 at 3:45 PM EST
"Best customer service! Called me to let me know I forgot to add our name after writing the message to the bride and groom when I ordered online. Very nice of them. So friendly. We live in Texas, but next time we are visiting in Lafayette I definitely want to go by the store and take a look."
~ Patti Rives
in TX
Sept. 30, 2019 at 1:57 PM EST
"Always beautiful, quality items! Although i purchased long distance, i remember how wonderful the staff is!"
~ Candy Rougeou Johnson
in TX
Sept. 29, 2019 at 3:15 PM EST
"Very easy and quick. Website was easy to view and see items. Usually go in and pick gift in person but wasn’t able to do this time. Hope they enjoy our gift.."
~ Charlotte Doucet
in LA
Sept. 22, 2019 at 9:41 PM EST
"Easy & convenient
Thank you so much!"
~ Yvonne Dedo
in LA

Next page