Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
203 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 19, 2021 at 1:03 PM EST
Wedding picture
"LOVE that I can have a registry with Pieces of Eight! The perfect place to get the special gifts we want to have with us to start our lives in our new home!"
~ Sarah Elizabeth Williamson in LA
Jan. 18, 2021 at 1:21 PM EST
"Really easy to order online & know the bride & groom receive a beautifully wrapped, special gift!"
~ Elizabeth Walden
in AL
Jan. 17, 2021 at 2:40 PM EST
"Pieces of Eight is a slice of shopping heaven. So glad Anna and Michael are registered here. Not only is it easy, I know the presentation and care of their gifts and registry will be first class."
~ Deborah Terribile Stewart
in TX
Jan. 17, 2021 at 1:16 PM EST
"Pieces of Eight made it extremely easy to view and select a bridal gift from the couple’s registry."
~ Sharon Griffith
in LA
Jan. 16, 2021 at 12:54 PM EST
"Always a big fan of Pieces of Eight. This online registry was convenient and I knew everything would be taken care of because of years of experience with your business. Thanks for the peace of mind!"
~ W.
in LA
Jan. 15, 2021 at 12:50 PM EST
"Great opportunity to give to Anna and Micheal.Especially since we now live in New Orleans!it would help if you made people enter the stars given.No negatives here."
~ Mary Jeansonne
in LA
Jan. 14, 2021 at 9:34 PM EST
"Great and fast service!"
~ Ian Cohen
in NY
Jan. 14, 2021 at 1:40 PM EST
"Normally I would have come in the store, but when I saw everything right in front of me on the screen it was too convenient to not take advantage of ordering it on the spot while it was on my mind. Thank you..."
~ Dan Hare
in LA
Jan. 11, 2021 at 7:31 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I had such a wonderful experience with registering for my upcoming wedding at Pieces of Eight. I would 100% recommend to anyone!"
~ Margaret B. in LA
Jan. 9, 2021 at 2:54 PM EST
"I am very challenged when it comes to using a computer but I found your website user friendly and I had no problems.
Thank you for acknowledging the purchase. I'm sure they will love the gift.
Jeanie Bondy"
~ Jeanie Bondy
in LA
Jan. 7, 2021 at 3:17 PM EST
"thanks so much for making our wedding gift so easy to order from afar. Great website! Patty in TX"
~ Patricia Johnson
in TX
Jan. 7, 2021 at 1:34 PM EST
"Good selection, reasonable prices. Nice packaging for shipping. Quick on-line service."
~ Susan Vincent
in LA
Jan. 3, 2021 at 9:26 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing company and people to work with for our wedding. Highly recommended"
~ Nicole Bercegeay in LA
Jan. 2, 2021 at 4:20 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Fabulous store, beautiful and lovely products! The service and helpfulness is exceptional! A perfect store for weddings and other important life events."
~ Hannah Germaine Morris in TX
Jan. 2, 2021 at 11:32 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We are so happy we decided to create our registry at Pieces of Eight. The service is wonderful and there is such a large selection of items to choose from to make your registry perfect!"
~ Ashley in LA
Dec. 30, 2020 at 8:06 AM EST
"Wonderful store, lovely and well thought out products! The service was exceptional! A must store when looking for the perfect gift."
~ Cheryl Ogle
in LA
Dec. 24, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
"Love my dog treat jar and bowl! Plus it took less than a week to get the package."
~ Roberta Salmon
in IN
Dec. 22, 2020 at 5:26 PM EST
"ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! Thank you!"
~ Julie Brunet
in LA
Dec. 22, 2020 at 4:02 PM EST
"Easy shopping and check out! Thanks!"
~ Dr. & Mrs. Mark Haynes
in LA
Dec. 19, 2020 at 9:00 PM EST
"Very easy to order on line!"
~ Yvonne Domingue
in LA
Dec. 18, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"What a great and easy way to purchase and deliver my gift! Thanks!"
~ JULIA EMONSTON
in LA
Dec. 15, 2020 at 7:18 PM EST
"Easy to order gift. Beautiful and usable items to choose from. I forgot to put that it was from my husband and I, that's the only thing but it was my fault.
: )"
~ Gina Perkins
in LA
Dec. 14, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Wonderful family owned business, great attention to detail, beautiful selections and always so helpful....makes shopping locally all the more meaningful."
~ Rosalind Robertson
in LA
Dec. 8, 2020 at 9:52 PM EST
"The team at Pieces of Eight made creating my wedding registry such an easy and enjoyable process. They were so helpful in guiding my selections. Their inventory is timeless and classic - a Lafayette wedding tradition. I will cherish every gift for years to come."
~ Victoria English
Dec. 5, 2020 at 2:29 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! Made making our wedding registry such an enjoyable experience!"
~ Madison Lanza

Next page