Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
231 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
April 5, 2021 at 12:40 PM EST
"Easy site to work with. Selection was good. Thought prices were a little high but did like free gift wrapping."
~ Duane Stockburger
in MS
April 3, 2021 at 8:53 PM EST
"Very easy to use the software, find the registary, view the desired gifts, and make a selection. The purchase process was quick and easy from making the purchase, having gift wrap, delivery or brides choice to receive."
~ Patricia Felis
in AL
Mar. 31, 2021 at 10:21 PM EST
Wedding picture
"So easy to make my registry for my wedding! I couldn’t have asked for more, love that I am able to keep track of purchases for thank you cards!"
~ Avery A in LA
Mar. 30, 2021 at 6:51 PM EST
"Very helpful and great communication from someone from Mississippi shopping for a Louisiana bide. :)"
~ Keeley Sams
in MS
Mar. 28, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"Online shopping is so easy at Pieces of Eight! Terrific customer service in store also."
~ Kay Rees
in LA
Mar. 26, 2021 at 3:36 PM EST
"Quick shipping. Easy. Just what I wanted."
~ Jeffrey Jablonski
in NC
Mar. 26, 2021 at 2:49 PM EST
"Easy to order and navigate with this registry."
~ Caroline Stassi
in LA
Mar. 24, 2021 at 4:11 PM EST
"It was simple to order off of the registry, and the ladies wrapped my gifts specifically how I asked! The items from the registry were beautiful as well. I will be back!"
~ Hollie Fruge
in LA
Mar. 23, 2021 at 9:51 AM EST
"Website made it easy and quick to order off of bridal registry! Wonderful family owned local business !!"
~ Claudette Onebane
in LA
Mar. 16, 2021 at 4:20 PM EST
"Went straight to registry. Picked gift. Checked out. Seamless transaction."
~ Jim Petitjean, Rayne, LA
in LA
Mar. 16, 2021 at 12:42 PM EST
"PIECES OF 8 ALWAYS HAS BEAUTIFUL GIFTS WITH BEAUTIFUL WRAPPING! FOUND CHECKOUT PROCESS EASY!"
~ Katherine Erickson
in WA
Mar. 14, 2021 at 2:34 PM EST
"I found the check out procedure very cumbersome and not user friendly"
~ John Allen
in LA
Mar. 13, 2021 at 10:32 PM EST
"Had the privilege of working with Nicole with my online order for some gumbo bowls. Such a delight and was Johnny on the spot getting them delivered right on time. This was my second time to order from this fabulous establishment and it definitely will not be my last! They are exceptional!"
~ Crystal P. Bridges
in MS
Mar. 10, 2021 at 1:53 PM EST
"Amazing customer service. Like old school..... treats the customer so well. Thank you! Beautiful shop❤️"
~ Margaret Craigie
in SC
Mar. 9, 2021 at 3:50 PM EST
"Great"
~ Maureen David
in LA
Mar. 8, 2021 at 4:38 PM EST
"Awesome"
~ Eustis Corrigan
in TN
Mar. 7, 2021 at 1:36 PM EST
"The service was great and personal! My dishes arrived quickly and safely. 💗"
~ Robin Denton
in WA
Feb. 25, 2021 at 3:18 PM EST
"Beautiful things and so easy to order online."
~ Ann Eggart
in LA
Feb. 24, 2021 at 12:49 PM EST
"Easy online ordering"
~ Debra Savage
in LA
Feb. 23, 2021 at 1:35 PM EST
"I love shopping at Pieces of Eight"
~ Danny Gilder
in LA
Feb. 21, 2021 at 1:10 PM EST
"Makes shopping during this pandemic so efficient and no stress involved."
~ Dr. And Mrs. Barrett Alldredge
in LA
Feb. 15, 2021 at 6:13 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great customer experience! I loved working with Natalie; she was so patient as I mixed and matched China to pick the perfect set for us!"
~ Bailey DeBardeleben in LA
Feb. 15, 2021 at 1:19 PM EST
"Nicole in customer service is very responsive. I appreciate being able to communicate with the same person when necessary. She stays in touch regarding my back ordered items."
~ Janice
in WI
Feb. 10, 2021 at 12:35 PM EST
"You can always expect a wonderful shopping experience from Pieces of Eight!"
~ Melanie Goudelocke
in LA
Feb. 9, 2021 at 2:02 PM EST
"Excellent customer service. Nicole is very professional. Dishes arrived well packaged. Thanks"
~ Ronda Coppage
in GA

Next page