Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
130 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Aug. 1, 2020 at 1:42 PM EST
"easy website and great selection"
~ Dana Miller
in TX
July 16, 2020 at 3:59 PM EST
"Sweet, knowledgeable, and helpful staff..and the most beautiful pieces to choose from!"
~ Ellen
July 16, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"Fantastic customer service!"
~ Anna Garrett
in TX
July 13, 2020 at 6:55 PM EST
"Simply excellent to buy from."
~ Mark Larson
in PA
July 4, 2020 at 3:00 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate"
~ Ann Derise
in LA
July 2, 2020 at 5:53 PM EST
"Pleasure doing business with you ! Five stars forPieces of Eight!"
~ Germaine Miller
in TX
June 25, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
"So easy to use your bridal registry. Search, shop, send!"
~ Christine Morris
in TX
June 17, 2020 at 12:53 AM EST
"Fast shipping and great customer service. Not to mention great and beautiful products!!"
~ Carl Carpenter
in LA
June 12, 2020 at 3:12 PM EST
"Lovely experience - plates arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. Grateful I found your shop! Highly recommend!"
~ Brittany Stevens
in CA
June 10, 2020 at 5:33 PM EST
"Ordered on the phone. Easy and everyone was very kind and professional."
~ Anne Muller
in GA
June 10, 2020 at 3:13 PM EST
"So helpful! Thank you"
~ Beatrice Reddeck
in FL
June 7, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
"The online wedding registry was very easy to use. I will definitely shop this way again for wedding gifts!"
~ Rhonda Schwartzenburg
in LA
June 3, 2020 at 8:31 PM EST
"Great product but i must say it's the best customer service experience ever. starting with follow-ups and finishing with packing my order. really really happy. will definitely shop at PoE again"
~ Alex Cherny
in NY
June 1, 2020 at 11:43 AM EST
"I was very happy that I could shop for graduation gifts online while still shopping local. The process was smooth and I received my gift on time."
~ Cynthia Gibson
in LA
May 29, 2020 at 4:53 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Very friendly staff! I never been here until my sister told me check out their wedding invitations. I found the most beautiful invitation and then I registered here. I love being able to support local businesses!"
~ Amanda H in LA
May 17, 2020 at 4:59 PM EST
"5"
~ Patricia Mccord
in LA
May 15, 2020 at 1:12 AM EST
"It was so easy on your website!"
~ Marlene Barry
in LA
May 14, 2020 at 11:37 PM EST
"Pieces of Eight makes online gift shopping easy, convenient, and still with that personal service that we all love. Thank you!"
~ Angele Grimley
in LA
May 8, 2020 at 12:56 PM EST
"I love this bumble bee dip dish with spreader! It really is beautiful! The price was very reasonable and shipping was fast. The thank you card included was a very nice touch!"
~ Patricia Clark
in TX
May 4, 2020 at 10:05 AM EST
"Thanks for an easy shopping experience!!"
~ Lisa Boudreaux
in LA
April 16, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Even during a pandemic, Pieces of Eight makes gift-giving an easy and pleasurable experience!"
~ Stuart Breaux
in LA
April 15, 2020 at 11:50 PM EST
"Easy site. Thank you"
~ Nancy Landry
in LA
April 3, 2020 at 8:39 PM EST
"Personal service that goes beyond most stores today. Always high quality merchandise."
~ Linda Lipstate
in LA
April 3, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Fast Service! Excellent quality. Would use again!"
~ Diane Welnhofer
in IL
Mar. 13, 2020 at 1:02 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Best costumer service and the most beautiful pieces! We are so happy we registered with Pieces of Eight for our wedding, and we absolutely love all of our pieces!!"
~ Ellen Huval in LA

Next page