Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
115 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 17, 2020 at 4:59 PM EST
"5"
~ Patricia Mccord
in LA
May 15, 2020 at 1:12 AM EST
"It was so easy on your website!"
~ Marlene Barry
in LA
May 14, 2020 at 11:37 PM EST
"Pieces of Eight makes online gift shopping easy, convenient, and still with that personal service that we all love. Thank you!"
~ Angele Grimley
in LA
May 8, 2020 at 12:56 PM EST
"I love this bumble bee dip dish with spreader! It really is beautiful! The price was very reasonable and shipping was fast. The thank you card included was a very nice touch!"
~ Patricia Clark
in TX
May 4, 2020 at 10:05 AM EST
"Thanks for an easy shopping experience!!"
~ Lisa Boudreaux
in LA
April 16, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Even during a pandemic, Pieces of Eight makes gift-giving an easy and pleasurable experience!"
~ Stuart Breaux
in LA
April 15, 2020 at 11:50 PM EST
"Easy site. Thank you"
~ Nancy Landry
in LA
April 3, 2020 at 8:39 PM EST
"Personal service that goes beyond most stores today. Always high quality merchandise."
~ Linda Lipstate
in LA
April 3, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Fast Service! Excellent quality. Would use again!"
~ Diane Welnhofer
in IL
March 13, 2020 at 1:02 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Best costumer service and the most beautiful pieces! We are so happy we registered with Pieces of Eight for our wedding, and we absolutely love all of our pieces!!"
~ Ellen Huval in LA
March 10, 2020 at 4:37 PM EST
"Great customer service and so easy to get exactly what the couple wants!! The best way to shop is local small business!!"
~ Laura Hardy
in LA
Feb. 22, 2020 at 5:04 PM EST
"My fiancé and I had such a great experience registering at Pieces of Eight! Ms. Nicole helped us during our appointment and she was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable on all of the inventory in the store and extremely helpful in picking pieces that were special for us. I would recommend registering at Pieces of Eight to any newly engaged couple!"
~ Alaina Lofaso
Feb. 20, 2020 at 8:48 PM EST
"Awesome."
~ Denise Woolf
in LA
Feb. 19, 2020 at 10:58 AM EST
"Customer service, excellent!"
~ Alice B. in North Carolina
in NC
Feb. 13, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Very convenient"
~ Ross Craft
in LA
Feb. 12, 2020 at 2:31 PM EST
"Ordering was simple and finding the gift was just as easy. My only confusion was that I was unaware that there are no deliveries, only in store pickup. That works for me!!!!!"
~ antoinette DeBosier
in LA
Feb. 11, 2020 at 1:21 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Me and my Fiance had a wonderful experience registering here at Pieces of Eight! So happy to support a local store here in Lafayette!"
~ Meredith Guidry in LA
Feb. 10, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Easy web site to navigate."
~ Cara Escott
in LA
Feb. 9, 2020 at 8:05 PM EST
"Ordered online, verified purchase, gift wrap was beautiful! Easy enough!"
~ Lynsey
in LA
Feb. 9, 2020 at 1:58 PM EST
"Great experience! Ordering, shipping and merchandise were all top notch!"
~ Darren Rimmer
in LA
Feb. 5, 2020 at 8:18 PM EST
"This was a very professional and easy way to shop. I love shopping local and you have made it very convenient."
~ sophie vice
in LA
Feb. 4, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Thank you for making gift giving so easy!!"
~ Lisa boudreaux
in LA
Feb. 2, 2020 at 3:10 PM EST
"Very easy and convenient way to get a beautiful wedding gift."
~ Maria Viator
in LA
Feb. 2, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Very easy purchase!!!
Problem free purchase!"
~ Eulalie Miller
in LA
Jan. 31, 2020 at 7:43 PM EST
"Great personal service"
~ Marie Bienvenu Wright
in LA

Next page