Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
106 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
March 13, 2020 at 1:02 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Best costumer service and the most beautiful pieces! We are so happy we registered with Pieces of Eight for our wedding, and we absolutely love all of our pieces!!"
~ Ellen Huval in LA
March 10, 2020 at 4:37 PM EST
"Great customer service and so easy to get exactly what the couple wants!! The best way to shop is local small business!!"
~ Laura Hardy
in LA
Feb. 22, 2020 at 5:04 PM EST
"My fiancé and I had such a great experience registering at Pieces of Eight! Ms. Nicole helped us during our appointment and she was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable on all of the inventory in the store and extremely helpful in picking pieces that were special for us. I would recommend registering at Pieces of Eight to any newly engaged couple!"
~ Alaina Lofaso
Feb. 20, 2020 at 8:48 PM EST
"Awesome."
~ Denise Woolf
in LA
Feb. 19, 2020 at 10:58 AM EST
"Customer service, excellent!"
~ Alice B. in North Carolina
in NC
Feb. 13, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Very convenient"
~ Ross Craft
in LA
Feb. 12, 2020 at 2:31 PM EST
"Ordering was simple and finding the gift was just as easy. My only confusion was that I was unaware that there are no deliveries, only in store pickup. That works for me!!!!!"
~ antoinette DeBosier
in LA
Feb. 11, 2020 at 1:21 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Me and my Fiance had a wonderful experience registering here at Pieces of Eight! So happy to support a local store here in Lafayette!"
~ Meredith Guidry in LA
Feb. 10, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Easy web site to navigate."
~ Cara Escott
in LA
Feb. 9, 2020 at 8:05 PM EST
"Ordered online, verified purchase, gift wrap was beautiful! Easy enough!"
~ Lynsey
in LA
Feb. 9, 2020 at 1:58 PM EST
"Great experience! Ordering, shipping and merchandise were all top notch!"
~ Darren Rimmer
in LA
Feb. 5, 2020 at 8:18 PM EST
"This was a very professional and easy way to shop. I love shopping local and you have made it very convenient."
~ sophie vice
in LA
Feb. 4, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Thank you for making gift giving so easy!!"
~ Lisa boudreaux
in LA
Feb. 2, 2020 at 3:10 PM EST
"Very easy and convenient way to get a beautiful wedding gift."
~ Maria Viator
in LA
Feb. 2, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Very easy purchase!!!
Problem free purchase!"
~ Eulalie Miller
in LA
Jan. 31, 2020 at 7:43 PM EST
"Great personal service"
~ Marie Bienvenu Wright
in LA
Jan. 31, 2020 at 7:42 PM EST
"Great service, great variety of gift choices and beautiful gift wrap."
~ Marie Chauffe
in LA
Jan. 18, 2020 at 1:28 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Setting up our wedding registry and choosing the perfect pieces at Pieces of Eight was hand down the best experience. I never once felt rushed or pressured and everyone was always so friendly, welcoming, and pleasant to talk to and work with. They are now my go-to stop for any special gift for any event or occasion. I cannot recommend Pieces of Eight enough! The online registry feature made it so easy to add pieces too!"
~ Olivia Marie LeBlanc in LA
Jan. 14, 2020 at 9:31 AM EST
"Website easy and quick to navigate to registry! No confusion! Thank you!"
~ Kim Porché, Lafayette, LA
in LA
Jan. 13, 2020 at 5:28 PM EST
"Easy to use online wedding registry to purchase a gift. I’d like it if there was also a notification when the gift is delivered/received."
~ Laura From Lafayette
in LA
Jan. 11, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"Very easy to send a gift. Thank you!"
~ Nichol Romero
in LA
Jan. 8, 2020 at 8:34 AM EST
"Very easy to send a gift!! thanks"
~ Kay Judice
in LA
Jan. 6, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"Great services"
~ Rita Laborde
in LA
Jan. 3, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"Super easy and free gift wrap! Perfect!"
~ Melinda Dixon
in TX
Jan. 2, 2020 at 2:30 PM EST
"Easy purchase On your website - I would love to receive an email from pieces of eight once the gift has actually been received so I’ll know that the couple got it. Is that possible?"
~ Leslie Davis
in LA

Next page